OTOCUBE is looking for Distributors

If you are interested in becoming a OTOCUBE...

A milestone in Fitting

Get the best out of a cochlear implant by using...

Nomination Innovation Award

Nominated for the Herman Wijffels Innovation...



TELEPHONE: + 31(0)182-353310

P.O. BOX 120



Contributed consortium members for the OtoCube

  • Prof. Paul Govaerts, MD, M.Sc. PhD (Otoconsult NV)
  • Prof. Joris Dirckx, PhD (Universiteit Antwerpen)
  • Prof. Martine Coene, PhD (Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam)
  • Patty Hendrix, PhD (Otoconsult NV)
  • Karen Schauwers, PhD (Eargroup)
  • Bart Vaerenberg, PhD, M.Sc (Otoconsult NV)
  • Jasper Vermorgen, B.Sc (Otoconsult NV)
  • Eric Schipperen, M.Sc (Akoestische Bouw Projecten BV)
  • Ad Vreeswijk, M.Sc, INCE (ABC International Trade BV)
  • Hans Kleijnendorst (ABC International Trade BV)
  • Ingo Klokemann (Hörzentrum Hannover)
  • Haico Van Oosten, B.Sc. (Universteit Antwerpen)
  • Geert De Ceulaer, M.Sc (Eargroup)
  • Tim Clinckemaillie, B.Sc (Otoconsult NV)
  • Herwig De Smet (Karel de Grote Hogeschool)
  • Schram Koen (Karel de Grote Hogeschool)
  • Pieter Verachtert (Karel de Grote Hogeschool)
  • Louis Ten Bosch, PhD (Radbout Universiteit)
  • Henk Van den Heuvel, PhD (Radbout Universiteit)
  • Annemiek Hammer, PhD (Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam)
  • Andreas Büchner, PhD (Med. Hochschule Hannover)
  • Gusz Eiben, PhD (Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam)
  • Wojtek Kowalczyk, PhD (Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam)
  • Zoltan Szlavik, PhD (Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam)
  • Francisco Javier Díez, M.Sc. (Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia)